Goddess Diet on Dime- Day 9!

Attention, Attention! Read all about it!
The results from week 1 of our Goddess Diet are in!
Mom lost five pounds!
I lost three pounds!
Hoorah!
Unfortunately, our computers are down, so I won’t be able to blog for a short time- I am writing this post from my phone!
Please continue to post your low-fat recipes for us to try! Today’s recipe was Salmon Patties!
It would take a long time to type it out on my phone, so I will post that recipe/pictures on a different post!

Have a healthy day!

The Future Goddesses.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

