Capstone Craziness

Hello, World! I know it has been too long when I forgot my username. Who does that? This kid!

So now that I have that part of my life back on track , let me tell you about my Capstone Craziness…capitalization intended.

Ms. Jen Reeves is the instructor. Let me introduce you.

Jen. Audience. Audience, this is Jen. Doesn’t that picture make her look so professional? It’s amazing what you can find when you Google Image someone’s name these days. Thanks, Google!

Anyway, it’s back to the basics of B2 for this class…at least when it comes to blogging. Once a week. Yipee! So watch out, world! You have to listen to me randomly ramble once more.

So, for this capstone class, I am building a professional website. I am mostly finished, I just need to add my print/video resume. You should check it out, here!

While on-duty for class, I am also in charge of KOMU.com web content and its Twitter page! You can follow KOMU, here.

That’s a lot of info all at once, so lets take a break and take a gander at a funny picture, shall we?

Now, I’m not exactly sure where in the world this had to be posted…but apparently the ladies were just plum tired of guys whizzing on their seats, or leaving them up! I’ve met some women who would kill a man for leaving up a toilet seat…I just don’t think it’s that big of a deal. I guess I could be wrong?

Well, have a good night, folks! I am tuckered out from my web shift and other duties of the day. I now must attempt to stay awake…I am designated driver for the night. Woop!

–Christine

Now, if only I were this awake.

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

